Shop
Customer Reviews
Bloom Flowers & Gifts
Local Los Lunas, NM florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (104 reviews)
Date: Nov 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

As always the flowers are beautiful!
Date: Sep 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

Love the flowers, candy and stuffed animal!! Never disappointed.
Date: Sep 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

Thank you for great customer service and beautiful flowers. They were able to complete an order over a holiday weekend, and even contacted me to let me know that every was taken care of. Five stars for you!
Date: Aug 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

Last minute order for my girlfriend. The flowers were beautiful, fresh, and long lasting. Thank you Bloom Flowers!
Date: Jul 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

Beautiful flowers. So pleased with how fresh and colorful they are.
Date: May 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

Delivered on time, very nice, thank you!
Date: May 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The shop was so kind when I called to adjust my order. It was sooo easy and they even did same day delivery (within hours!). It was perfect and I plan on ordering from them often. There are so many options.
Date: Apr 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

Flowers arrangements are beautiful and last a long time. I also buy my gifts there. Lots of unique gifts to choose from and reasonably priced.
Date: Mar 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

Awesome service!! Thanks a bunch!
Date: Mar 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

Everyone commented on how beautiful the flowers were. Thank you for helping a friend see a bit of beauty in a very heartbreaking time.
Date: Feb 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

Delivery was quick and the flowers were beautiful
Date: Feb 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

I ordered an arrangement somewhat last minute, and Bloom pulled through! Had them delivered to my wife and they were beautiful!
Date: Jan 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

I have placed two orders with Bloom Flowers. Both arrangements were WAY above and beyond my expectations. My lady is super happy and I am now a lifelong customer...
Date: Jan 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

Very Beautiful yellow roses! Vibrant shade of yellow and great smelling!
Date: Nov 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

I needed to place an order for a family that had lost a loved one. They live in the Los Lunas area-I came across your business online. I really appreciated the great selection and the ease of placing my order online. Nice and easy! Thanks
Date: Nov 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

The service is amazing!!! The flowers are beautiful!!!!
Date: Nov 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

Loved the flowers, the design is beautiful and the flowers are long lasting.
Date: Oct 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Flowers came on time and were beautiful. Very pleased
Date: Sep 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

Excellent service, as usual. Fresh and beautiful arrangement delivered on time.
Date: Sep 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

Very beautiful bouquet with special added touches you could tell .. Also delivery girl was sweet! This is also one of my favorite places to buy a special gift at a fair price!
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

I ordered a Mother's Day arrangement very late, but they were still able to deliver it before Mother's Day!
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

I ordered a Mother's Day arrangement very late, but they were still able to deliver it before Mother's Day!
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

Beautiful flower arrangement. The flowers were and are still fresh blooms and blooming out still and I've had it for four days now. Love it!
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

The arrangement was ordered for a co-worker who had surgery a few days earlier. She was very pleased with the arrangement. Thank you for helping us support a co-worker at this time.
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

You guys are great from your recent assistance with a funeral to your crosses & customer service!
Date: Apr 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

Very easy online ordering process! The product was delivered fresh and amazingly beautiful! Thank you for your hard work!
Date: Apr 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Every arrangement that I have ordered has been gorgeous and full of fresh flowers that have lasted a long time. The fruit basket was also an amazing amount of fruit. Since I live in Ohio, it is wonderful to finally have found a florist who I can contact and trust to deliver a product that meets and exceeds my expectations. Thank you.
Date: Mar 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

The team at Bloom Flowers and Gifts was absolutely amazing. Even with errors on my side when sending a delivery to someone they took it on and never batted an eye. So professional, helpful, polity and such beautiful flowers to top it off! Thank you!
Date: Mar 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

I was extremely happy with the ease of ordering and delivery. I will use them again!!
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I have had nothing but great experiences with Blooms,I have used you before and will in the future,easy folks to works with and my orders look great and are on time,keep up the good work
Date: Feb 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

Bloom Flowers is the best flower shop I have ever used for delivery or in-house shopping.
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I have used you folks several times,never dis satisfied,my special lady sent me a picture of the latest ones and they were pretty and she loved them,thank you for your attentiveness to your work
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

These flowers are the most wonderful that I have ever received! It's been 3 days and they still look the same as when they arrived.
Date: Feb 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

I received flowers this past Saturday from my daughter in Boston. While there were some issues with the order, the flowers were beautiful. The customer service was outstanding and I am quite happy and both my daughter and I will use them again.
Date: Feb 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

Thank you for the extra mile you took to deliver the flowers.
Date: Jan 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

I haven't had the best experience with Bloom in the past but this time... The flowers were exceptional and the delivery time was great. I ordered later in the day and still got the flowers delivered on time! Thank you
Date: Jan 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

Thank you all for giving my vet a perfect Christmas Thank You. I wanted something that they all could enjoy and you sent a beautiful basket. Thank you. Happy New Year!
Date: Dec 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NM

Absolutely beautiful. Surpassed my expectations.
Date: Nov 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NM

I am disappointed that the arrangement I ordered did not look like the arrangement on your website. In the future you should take a photo of what the person will receive because it differs....
Date: Sep 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Terrific! Flowers were beautiful. Very professional, prompt and friendly service. Will use them again and again!
Date: Sep 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have used Bloom several times now to get flowers for my mom and their service has always been great. Thank you.
Date: Sep 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NM

I sent my friend who had surgery the "Sunshine Perfection" bouquet, she sent me a picture of the bouquet when she got it, it was more beautiful than the picture on the web site. Loved it, she loved it, and it was delivered in the early afternoon, even though I had ordered it late the night before. Very satisfied and would definitely use this web site again.
Date: Sep 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NM

I've been ordering flowers from you for about a year now and have never been disappointed. You guys are great and you help me spread smiles and love. Thank you
Date: Aug 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

BF&oh is amazing. I ordered a custom bouquet for a girl I had just met. She was dazzled. My customer rep at Bloom called herself to let me know that delivery had been made and said girl was ecstatic. Stephanie then flew to NYC to personally thank me for using Bloom. And we fell in love. That's what could happen to you if you purchase from Bloom.
Date: Aug 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

BF&oh is amazing. I ordered a custom bouquet for a girl I had just met. She was dazzled. My customer rep at Bloom called herself to let me know that delivery had been made and said girl was ecstatic. Stephanie then flew to NYC to personally thank me for using Bloom. And we fell in love. That's what could happen to you if you purchase from Bloom.
Date: Jul 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Easy to use website, and the flowers arrived on time and were gorgeous! Thank you!
Date: Jun 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Awesome !! Very happy!
Date: May 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NM

Great customer service, very polite and considerate
Date: May 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NM

Was really impressed with the customer service from a young lady who helped me. I believe her name was Joline. However, I was appalled at the constant interruption from the older lady with darker hair. She was rude and very disrespectful to the young lady as well as myself as we discussed exactly what I was wanting to send to my mom. The older lady insisted that they could not help me. By the time we were done the young lady had apologized for the other lady's rudeness, and I was able to order a beautiful arrangement that she made for me with a gift to go with it My mom loved it!
Bloom Flowers & Gifts's Reply:
Date: May 28, 2015, 5:50 pm

Ms. Romero - Thank you for your review, your feedback is very important to us. First, we are happy that your mother liked her flower arrangement & gift. Secondly, we want you to know that we have addressed the issue and hope that we can earn your business again soon!
Date: May 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NM

I am very pleased with the service I received from Bloom Flowers and gifts. I conducted my business totally from the website. I ordered a beautiful arrangement for my mother's 91st birthday. The website was very user friendly and my mother received her flowers in a timely matter on her birthday (as requested) the 12th of May. I will definitely be doing business with Bloom Flowers and gifts in the future. Sincerely Audrey Belcher
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NM

The only thing I would suggest is to have more varieties of arrangement. Thanks.
Date: Mar 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NM

lovely flower arraingement.
Date: Mar 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NM

My order was correct, on time, and fresh. Great service.
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Very pleasant experience,very nice and friendly staff.I will definately use you again
Date: Feb 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NM

I just wanted to say thank you again for the beautiful job done on the spray and wreath you all created for the funeral services of our loved one. Thank you for the kind, helpful and wonderful service we received during our difficult time.
Date: Feb 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NM

Never a problem. Super fast service!
Date: Dec 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

I ordered the "custom" arrangement online and a beautiful bouquet was delivered within a couple of hours.
Date: Oct 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KS

I was able to contact them directly and speak with someone so it made the purchase quick and easy. The recipient sent me a picture of the flowers and they WERE beautiful!
Date: Sep 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NM

As always, the bouquet we ordered was perfect, delivered on time, and was loved by the recipients. Thank you so much!
Date: Aug 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NM

Service was quick and timely. The arrangement was beautiful and the quality of flowers were so good, the arrangement is still on the desk. Definitely a business based on quality.
Date: Aug 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NM

Flowers were absolutely beautiful and delivered right on time. Will definitely use again. Thank you!
Date: Jul 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NM

Used this company three times and everytime has been great never a problem flowers are always beautiful and always on time.
Date: Jun 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NM

Walked in very nice not one person asked if I needed help I was prepared to give them my business but they apparently didnt want it. I will stick with adobe thanks
Date: Apr 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

We always use them to send flowers to my mother in law all the way from California to Los Luna. Never had a problem with the arrangements and very easy to deal with. Thank you
Date: Mar 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Second arrangement of flowers and I am very satisfied with them.
Date: Mar 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NM

Bloom Flowers and Gifts make some of the best arrangements i have ever seen and i would recommend them to anybody looking for nice beautiful flowers at a reasonable rate
Date: Feb 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NM

Perfect!!!
Date: Feb 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Very pleased with my arrangement
Date: Jan 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NM

Walked in for a last minute gift and found a beautiful arrangement as well as a beautiful frame. I definitely recommend this business to anyone wanting a great arrangement at a great price.
Date: Jan 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NV

Service and product was excellent as always. Delivered right on time with total satisfaction from both parties. Thank you again! Don Howse
Date: Dec 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NM

I ordered some flowers for a close friend who recently lost her mom. Bloom Flowers did an awesome job putting the arrangement together and getting it delivered. It really boosted her spirits and helped get through a difficult time. Thank you!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Los Lunas, NM
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Bloom Flowers & Gifts
1402 Main Street Ste E
Los Lunas, NM. 87031
Local: (505) 865-7338

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web5-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase